I Am Second – Part II

I know I’ve already posted about this site, but I just visited it recently to see the new people that have added their videos.  I love to visit this site because it is so inspiring.  When you hear these people talk about their lives, you realize they struggle just like you and me.  Maybe with different struggles, but they struggle nonetheless. 

I love this one below, especially because he speaks about living differently and how people notice.  Your friends notice.  You are not participating in the same things and they take notice and you may lose some friends.  Sometimes it can be uncomfortable, but when you are only living  for God’s approval you are on the right track!

I also love his phrase “God can take your mess and turn it into a message”. Brilliant.

I Am Second – Bradie James

Leave a Reply

