Jennie Allen

Remember that name, because you’ll probably hear more of it in the somewhat near future.  Jennie Allen, who I have not had the pleasure of meeting yet, is the wife of our new pastor, Zac.  My husband and I recently started attending a new church and we are really enjoying it.  It’s called Austin Bible.

Jennie has done some writing and apparently is going to be doing a lot more.  She is working on publishing a series of Bible studies.  Very cool. 

I started reading her blog about a week ago and I’m really enjoying it.  I thought I’d share it with you so you might be inspired too.  She is real.  She loves God with all of her heart.  And she is just like us.  She has a real life with real frustrations and she makes me feel more normal.  She also has a gift for writing, which helps when you want to write Bible Studies.  🙂  Check out her blog…

Jennie’s Blog

Leave a Reply

