MIA

I have been a little MIA lately.  I just started back to work full-time, my husband started a new job and he travels a lot, and we are under contract on our house.  I just turned 40 this week, ugh. Oh and we recently joined a new church and are beginning to serve and get involved there.  So, needless to say, my blogging has taken a back burner unfortunately. 

Even though we have a lot going on, we are still amazed every single day with what God is blessing us with.  He has performed some miracles in our situation.  The bottom line is this:  God provides.  I’m continually reminded of that.  I hope that each time I’m reminded of that, that I trust him that much quicker.  For some reason I still tend to worry a bit here and there…but I KNOW I have no reason to.  Because…God ALWAYS provides.  Not sometimes, not occasionally, but always!

He is truly amazing. I feel so lucky to have Him at the center of my life. 

I may have been a little MIA lately, but rest assured God is never MIA.

One thought on “MIA

Leave a Reply

