I Am Second

If you have never seen this website, you need to check it out.  I Am Second.  It is a collection of videos of musicians, athletes, actors, and other celebrities talking about their relationship with Christ.  A lot of them are very moving.  I love this site.  I think it can reach a lot of young people especially, but really anyone who may not have already accepted Christ into their hearts.   Take a look at a few of my favorite videos from this site.

Click here to see Colt McCoy’s video.  He is the quarterback for the Texas Longhorns.

Click here to see Jason Castro’s video  He was on American Idol two seasons ago.

I love to listen to these people tell their stories, and talk about the importance of Jesus in their lives.   He’s the #1 priority in my life, and I too, am second.

Leave a Reply

